Think Ames logo

Staff

President & CEO

Julie Weeks

President & CEO

juliew@amescvb.com
515.956.4600

Member & Visitor Services

Crystal Davis

Member & Visitor Services

crystald@amescvb.com
515.956.4602

Coral Thede

Member & Visitor Services Programs

coralt@amescvb.com
515.817.6321

Conferences & Events

Julie Kieffer

Conference and Events

kiefferj@iastate.edu
515.956.3201

Kim Abels

State, Regional, National Events

kima@amescvb.com
515.817.6312

Liz Kurt

Special Events

lvkurt@iastate.edu
515.817.6314

Jody Larson

Extension and Outreach Events

jilarson@iastate.edu
515.956.3203

Aubrey Robertson

Academic & Scientific Events

aroberts@iastate.edu
515.956.3202

Jennifer Vit

Academic & Scientific Events

jvit@iastate.edu
515.956.3204

Sports Sales & Services

Seann DeMaris

Sports Sales & Services

seannd@amescvb.com
515.956.4604

Megan Filipi

Sports Sales & Services

meganf@amescvb.com
515.817.6313

Registration & Data Services

Tim Grewell

Registration & Data Services

tgrewell@iastate.edu
515.294.6222

Shannon McCormick

Registration & Data Services

smccorm@iastate.edu
515.294.6222

Maddie Schram

Registration & Data Services

meschram@iastate.edu
515.294.6222

Communications

Eve Lederhouse

Communications

eve@amescvb.com
515.956.4567

Sandy Larson

Communications

sandyl@amescvb.com
515.956.4603

Hannah Rollins

Communications

hannahr@amescvb.com
515.232.4032

Resource Management

Tim Folger

Resource Management

timf@amescvb.com
515.817.6320

Sally Folger

Resource Management

sfolger@iastate.edu
515.817.6317

Jean McBreen

Resource Management

jeanm@amescvb.com
515.232.4032

Linda Wilcox

Resource Management

lwilcox@iastate.edu
515.817.6315